12
Ago
09

The funnel shape city

And solemn, it burns the road. The metal scald, we can cook on it. The forehead, wich tangle up in wrinkles, is getting schored by the calm. In the surrounding, they move in zig zag, in winding paths, or in an overwhelming lineal way. The fact is they don’t touch themselves. And meanwhile, that feeling of asphyxiating circularity and more than a meter of abyss.
The temporal space or/and spacial space, it is not more than a sunken lie. No, the coincidences of the crap that concerns me, they are not nullified. And I suffer from a lack of willpower.
The curious chase of misogynious women, I hear somewhere Everything is able to be refuted as the stupidity of the participants. I spend the day drinking gazpacho because I like having seconds of it. If I have my feet in this way is because I climb. And.. what do you do the rest of the day? I take dogs for a walk, not all of them are nice, but they put me in their hierachy.


5 Respuestas to “The funnel shape city”


  1. 1 braistorming
    agosto 14, 2009 a las 1:36 pm

    Hiera(R)chy is important -jaja-

  2. 2 ricardo
    agosto 14, 2009 a las 8:30 pm

    Why do you climb again, Maria, if you know your feet will again be in this state? Always falling, always recovering, always forgetting that we fell, and always falling again.
    I also like the seconds of Gazpacho in my throat and tonge

  3. 4 _
    agosto 18, 2010 a las 8:57 pm

    -quién venció al final
    -zig zag
    -sendero sinuoso
    -o forma lineal abrumadora?

    -vuelve.


Deja un comentario


agosto 2009
L M X J V S D
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31